Yritysasiakasmyynti yhteystiedot

Puruvesi
Sähköposti: myynti@puruvesi.net
Vaihde (05) 210 011

 

Jukka Eskelinen
Mediamyyjä
044 751 7428
jukka.eskelinen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kaisa Heiskanen
Mediamyyjä
044 035 0517
kaisa.heiskanen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Marko Hirn
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
044 751 7425
marko.hirn@kaakonviestinta.fi

Petri Hulkkonen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
0440 350 525
petri.hulkkonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Petra Kortelainen
Mediamyyjä
0440 350 246
petra.kortelainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Minna Liimatainen
Mediamyyjä
044 406 3006
minna.liimatainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Juha Lyytikäinen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
0440 350 244
juha.lyytikainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Mari Makkonen
Mediamyyjä
Vanhempainvapaalla

Jaana Ojamies
Mediamyyjä
044 035 0511
jaana.ojamies@kaakonviestinta.fi

Markku Olkkonen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
046 920 9462
markku.olkkonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kari Reponen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 305 0830
kari.reponen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Matti Siitonen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
044 751 7426
matti.siitonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Arja Vironen
Mediamyyjä
044 035 0549
arja.vironen@kaakonviestinta.fi

 

Harri Juutilainen
Myyntijohtaja, Etelä-Savo
044 738 1417
harri.juutilainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Viikon kysymys

Oletko jo hankkinut itsellesi tai perheenjäsenillesi kasvomaskeja?

Näytä tulokset

Loading ... Loading ...